Effective as of: 27 May 2024

Countries approved for cervine fluids and tissues

Country	Country	Country
Australia	Austria	Belgium
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Chile	Croatia
Cyprus	Czech Republic	Denmark
Estonia	France	Germany
Hungary	Iceland	Ireland, Republic of
Italy	Latvia	Lithuania
Luxembourg	Malta	Mexico
Netherlands	New Caledonia	New Zealand
Poland	Portugal	Singapore
Slovakia	Slovenia	Spain
Switzerland	United Kingdom	