

Effective as of: 8 March 2025

Countries approved for ovine and caprine fluids and tissues

Country	Country	<u>Country</u>
Australia	Austria	Belgium
Canada	Chile	Czechia (Czech Republic)
Denmark	Estonia	Finland
France	Iceland	Ireland, Republic of
Italy	Latvia	Lithuania
Luxembourg	Malta	Mexico
Netherlands	New Caledonia	New Zealand
Norway	Poland	Portugal
San Marino	Singapore	Slovenia
Sweden	Switzerland	United Kingdom
United States of America		