

Effective as of: 8 March 2025

Countries approved for bovine fluids and tissues

<u>Country</u>	<u>Country</u>	<u>Country</u>
Australia	Austria	Belgium
Canada	Chile	Croatia
Czech Republic	Denmark	Estonia
Finland	France	Iceland
Ireland, Republic of	Italy	Latvia
Lithuania	Luxembourg	Malta
Mexico	Netherlands	New Caledonia
New Zealand	Norway	Poland
Portugal	Romania	San Marino
Slovenia	Spain	Sweden
Switzerland	United Kingdom	United States of America